Phoenix Walking Club

Walks Booking Status

Walk No Date Venue Total Monk NSB
21 Tue 26 Mar Brampton 102 53 49
22 Mon 1 Apr Rothbury 65 26 39
23 Sat 6 Apr Guisborough 19 - -
24 Fri 12 Apr Rosedale Abbey 78 53 25
25 Thu 18 Apr Kielder 83 51 32
26 Wed 24 Apr Keswick 51 30 21
27 Tue 30 Apr Whalton 54 32 22
28 Tue 7 May Bamburgh 50 35 15
29 Sat 11 May Allendale 22 - -
30 Fri 17 May Whitby 51 40 11
31 Thu 23 May Belford 21 14 7
32 Wed 29 May Waterhead 17 12 5
Status at 12:06 Friday 22nd March 2019