Phoenix Walking Club

Walks Booking Status

Walk No Date Venue Total Monk NSB
5 Mon 25 Jun Pateley Bridge 91 53 38
6 Sat 30 Jun Bellingham 45 - -
7 Fri 6 Jul Morebattle 74 50 24
8 Thu 12 Jul Reeth 85 53 32
9 Wed 18 Jul Patterdale 49 35 14
10 Tue 24 Jul Staithes 75 53 22
11 Mon 30 Jul Melmerby 65 53 12
12 Sat 4 Aug Alston 25 - -
13 Fri 10 Aug St Boswells 28 22 6
14 Thu 16 Aug Helmsley 37 28 9
15 Wed 22 Aug Keswick 38 31 7
16 Tue 28 Aug Rothbury 42 26 16
Status at 22:52 Friday 22nd June 2018