Phoenix Walking Club

Walks Booking Status

Walk No Date Venue Total Monk NSB
19 Wed 18 Mar Allendale 98 53 45
20 Tue 24 Mar Reeth 92 50 42
21 Mon 30 Mar Berwick 53 - -
22 Sat 4 Apr Middleton In Teesdale 22 - -
23 Thu 9 Apr Danby 56 33 23
24 Thu 16 Apr Kirk Yetholm 47 31 16
25 Wed 22 Apr Whittonstall 32 21 11
26 Tue 28 Apr Beadnell 32 20 12
27 Mon 4 May Orton 16 9 7
28 Sat 9 May Haltwhistle 7 - -
29 Fri 15 May Wolsingham 13 8 5
30 Thu 21 May Patterdale 13 10 3
31 Wed 27 May Kelso 15 11 4
Status at 22:47 Saturday 14th March 2020