Phoenix Walking Club

Walks Booking Status

Walk No Date Venue Total Monk NSB
20 Mon 23 Sep Longframlington 80 41 39
21 Sat 28 Sep Ripon 40 - -
22 Fri 4 Oct Allenheads 68 36 32
23 Thu 10 Oct Robin Hoods Bay 78 41 37
24 Wed 16 Oct Embleton 38 19 19
25 Tue 22 Oct Hawes 53 36 17
26 Mon 28 Oct Whittonstall 47 34 13
27 Sat 2 Nov Seahouses 32 - -
28 Fri 8 Nov Gilsland 25 19 6
29 Thu 14 Nov Saltburn 27 21 6
30 Wed 20 Nov Beamish 31 20 11
31 Tue 26 Nov Wark 28 16 12
Status at 11:30 Friday 20th September 2019