Phoenix Walking Club

Walks Booking Status

Walk No Date Venue Total Monk NSB
32 Wed 29 May Waterhead 59 32 27
1 Tue 4 Jun Askwith (Ilkley) 50 32 18
2 Mon 10 Jun Elsdon 58 37 21
3 Sat 15 Jun Morebattle 22 - -
4 Fri 21 Jun Beadnell 51 30 21
5 Thu 27 Jun Pateley Bridge 51 34 17
6 Wed 3 Jul Eyemouth 59 40 19
7 Tue 9 Jul Stanhope 41 27 14
8 Mon 15 Jul Patterdale, 26 14 12
9 Sat 20 Jul Clennel (Alwinton) 11 - -
10 Fri 26 Jul Pickering 27 15 12
11 Thu 1 Aug Melrose 18 11 7
12 Wed 7 Aug Reeth 22 16 6
13 Tue 13 Aug Garsdale Head 17 10 7
14 Mon 19 Aug Glanton 17 11 6
15 Sat 24 Aug Holy Island 18 - -
16 Fri 30 Aug Goathland 9 3 6
Status at 17:32 Friday 24th May 2019