Phoenix Walking Club

Walks Booking Status

Walk No Date Venue Total Monk NSB
2 Sat 9 Dec Gainford 35 - -
3 Fri 15 Dec Richmond 84 41 43
4 Thu 21 Dec Guisborough 97 51 46
5 Wed 27 Dec Dunstan 63 36 27
6 Tue 2 Jan Hexham 59 40 19
7 Mon 8 Jan Glanton 67 45 22
8 Sat 13 Jan Slaley 26 - -
9 Fri 19 Jan Dyke Neuk 45 29 16
10 Thu 25 Jan Warkworth 56 34 22
11 Wed 31 Jan Osmotherley 37 23 14
12 Tue 6 Feb Milfield 24 15 9
13 Mon 12 Feb Ebchester 22 12 10
14 Sat 17 Feb Bishop Auckland 12 - -
15 Fri 23 Feb Whittonstall 16 8 8
Status at 13:46 Friday 8th December 2017