Phoenix Walking Club

Current Committee

The club is run by a committee of 13 member each of whom is elected for a three year period. Only the chairman is directly elected by the membership. All the other officer roles are allocated by the committee to its' various members. The current committee members and their roles are

Peter O'Herlihy
SecretarySheila Best
TreasurerPeter Craig
Bookings SecretaryTheresa McGarry
Membership SecretaryRon Clements
Walks SecretaryPeter Bell
Social SectretaryLinda van Zwanenberg
Deputy ChairPeter Jones
 Angela Bush
 Bill Day
 Jo Collins
 Margaret Woodhall
 Kate Jones